Professor Dr. Amitabha Ghosh
Honorary Scientist of Indian National Science Academy, New Delhi
Ex- Director, IIT Kharagpur


Professor Dr. Rafiq Islam
President of  Emertec Research and Development Ltd. Canada and Adjunct Professor at Dalhousie University


Professor Dr. Ing. Jan Hoinkis
Professor, Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Ex-Director of the Institute of Applied Research Karlsruhe, Germany


Prof. Dr. Juergen P Kropp
Juergen acts as founding dean for a new University of Applied Sciences


Dr. Thomas Kempka
Leads the Working Group Process Simulation at the GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences and is Deputy Head of the Section Fluid Systems Modelling.


Professor Dr. Sunil Nautiyal
Professor at the Centre for Ecological Economics and Natural Resources, Institute for Social and Economic Change Bangalore.


Professor Dr. Giuseppe BARBIERI
Senior Researcher at ITM-CNR, Italy and has the National scientific qualification of university full professor in Chemical Engineering and Technology


Professor Dr Sally M. Benson

Stanford University


Dr. Abdul Qader
Dr. Abdul Qader is the Capture Program Manager with CO2CRC Limited (CO2CRC), which is the leading and world-class CCS R&D organization in Australia.